## Adrian Bainbridge Memorial Trophy

## **Past Winners**



2007	Next Generation
2008	S.A.A.S
2009	Next Generation
2010	Next Generation
2011	Next Generation
2012	Adelaide Malibu
2013	PAOC Red
2014	Next Generation
2015	Next Generation
2016	Next Generation Beavers
2017	Campbelltown
2018	Campbelltown
2019	Next Gen Beavers
2020	
2021	Next Gen Beavers
2022	Next Gen Nicks
2023	Next Gen Nicks