II International Scientific Conference

CONVERGENT COGNITIVE INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES CONVERGENT'2017

November 24 – 26, 2017, Moscow, Russia it-edu.oit.cmc.msu.ru/index.php/convergent/convergent2017

COORDINATING COMMITTEE OF CONVERGENT'2017 CONFERENCE

Co-Chairs

Evgeny Moiseev academician RAS (Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia)

Igor Sokolov academician RAS (Federal Research Center "Computer Science and Control" of RAS, Russia)

Deputy chair

Vladimir Sukhomlin

(Lomonosov Moscow State University; Federal Research Center "Computer Science and Control" of RAS, Russia)

Members of coordinating committee

Sergey Alimbekov

(Internet Development Institute, Russia)

Esen Bidaibekov

(Kazakh National Pedagogical University named after Abai, Kazakhstan)

Yousef Daradkeh (Salman Bin Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia)

Victor Gergel (Lobachevsky State University of Nizhny Novgorod, Russia)

Luis Gouveia (University Fernando Pessoa, Portugal)

Leonid Kalinichenko (Federal Research Center "Computer Science and Control" of RAS, Russia)

Alexander Kim (Bruk Institute of Electronic Controlling Machines, Russia)

Alexander Klimov (Russian University of Transport, Russia)

Vladimir Koren'kov (Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Russia)

Gennady Leonov

corresponding member of the RAS (Saint Petersburg State University, Russia)

Vasily Lyubetsky

(Institute for Information Transmission Problems of the Russian Academy of Sciences (Kharkevich Institute), Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia)

Dmitry Namiot

(Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia)

Valentin Nechaev (Moscow Technological University (MIREA), Russia)

Konstantin Samouylov (Peoples' Friendship University of Russia, Russia)

Manfred Sneps-Sneppe (Ventspils University College, Latvia)

Andrey Terekhov (Saint Petersburg State University, Russia)

Evgeny Veremey (Saint Petersburg State University, Russia)

Vladimir Voevodin corresponding member of the RAS (Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia)

Dmitry Volkov

(Keldysh Institute of Applied Mathematics; "Open Systems" Publications, Russia)

Yury Yevtushenko academician RAS (Federal Research Center "Computer Science and Control" of RAS, Russia)

Victor Zakharov (Federal Research Center "Computer Science and Control" of RAS, Russia)

Yury Zhuravlev

academician RAS (Federal Research Center "Computer Science and Control" of RAS, Russia)

Elena Zubareva

(Bunin Yelets State University; Federal Research Center "Computer Science and Control" of RAS; Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia)

General Chair of CONVERGENT'2017 Conference

Evgeny Moiseev academician RAS (Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia)

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Co-chairs

Gennady Leonov

corresponding member of the RAS (Saint Petersburg State University, Russia)

Vladimir Sukhomlin

(Lomonosov Moscow State University; Federal Research Center "Computer Science and Control" of RAS, Russia)

Members of Organizing Committee

Esen Bidaibekov

(Kazakh National Pedagogical University named after Abai, Kazakhstan)

Lilia Davletkireeva

(Nosov Magnitogorsk State Technical University, Russia) organizing committee relationships with Hotel "MSU" and Hotel "Universitetskaya", transportation of the conference participants

Leonid Dmitriev

(Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia) technical support, including PC, projectors, Wi-Fi in conference rooms and in lodging, synchronous translation support

Mikhail Fedotov (Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia) treasurer

Tatyana Gubina (Bunin Yelets State University, Russia) e-mail, contacts

Evgeniy Ilyushin (Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia) web site support

Alexander Kim (Bruk Institute of Electronic Controlling Machines, Russia)

Evgeniy Morkovin (Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia) visa support

Olga Olimpieva

(The Fund for Promotion of Internet media, IT education, human development «League Internet Media», Russia) financial issues

Konstantin Samouylov

(Peoples' Friendship University of Russia, Russia)

Manfred Sneps-Sneppe (Ventspils University College, Latvia)

Andrey Terekhov (Saint Petersburg State University, Russia)

Vasily Tikhomirov

(Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia) local arrangement chair

Alexander Tomilin

(Lomonosov Moscow State University; Institute for System Programming (ISP) of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia)

Jaroslav Vagramenko

(Institute of management of education of the Russian academy of education, Russia)

Dmitry Volkov

(Keldysh Institute of Applied Mathematics; "Open Systems" Publications, Russia)

Victor Zakharov

(Federal Research Center "Computer Science and Control" of RAS, Russia)

Alexei Zhabko

(Saint Petersburg State University, Russia)

Elena Zubareva

(Bunin Yelets State University; Federal Research Center "Computer Science and Control" of RAS; Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia) technical editing of conference materials

PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Co-chairs

Igor Sokolov

academician RAS (Federal Research Center "Computer Science and Control" of RAS, Russia)

Yury Yevtushenko

academician RAS (Federal Research Center "Computer Science and Control" of RAS, Russia)

Vladimir Voevodin corresponding member of the RAS (Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia)

Members of the Program Committee

Yousef Daradkeh (Salman Bin Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia)

Victor Gergel (Lobachevsky State University of Nizhny Novgorod, Russia)

Dmitry Gouriev (Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia)

Luis Gouveia (University Fernando Pessoa, Portugal)

Tatyana Gubina (Bunin Yelets State University, Russia)

Dmitry Izmestiev (LANIT group of companies, Russia)

Leonid Kalinichenko

(Federal Research Center "Computer Science and Control" of RAS, Russia)

Sergey Lozhkin (Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia)

Mikhail Lugachev (Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia)

Vasily Lyubetsky

(Institute for Information Transmission Problems of the Russian Academy of Sciences (Kharkevich Institute), Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia) Vadim Monakhov (Institute for Strategy and Theory of Education of the Russian Academy of Education, Russia)

Valentin Nechaev (Moscow Technological University (MIREA), Russia)

Valery Perekatov (Bruk Institute of Electronic Controlling Machines, Russia)

Oleg Pokusaev (Russian University of Transport, Russia)

Mikhail Posypkin (Federal Research Center "Computer Science and Control" of RAS, Russia)

Manfred Sneps-Sneppe (Ventspils University College, Latvia)

Vladimir Sukhomlin

(Lomonosov Moscow State University; Federal Research Center "Computer Science and Control" of RAS, Russia)

Alexander Vasilyev

(Peter the Great Saint-Petersburg Polytechnic University, Russia)

Evgeny Veremey (Saint Petersburg State University, Russia)

Yury Zhuravlev

academician RAS (Federal Research Center "Computer Science and Control" of RAS, Russia)

Elena Zubareva

(Bunin Yelets State University; Federal Research Center "Computer Science and Control" of RAS; Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia)